Our Offices And The Local Bankruptcy Courts

Bankruptcy laws provide help and a fresh start when events that are often beyond your control prevent you from paying bills. U.S. bankruptcy laws also protect troubled businesses and provide for orderly distributions to business creditors through reorganization or liquidation. Most cases are filed under the three main chapters of the Bankruptcy Code — Chapter 7, Chapter 11 and Chapter 13.

For more than 20 years, Rauser & Associates Legal Clinic LLP has provided legal solutions along with exceptional service. Our personal bankruptcy attorneys will listen to your unique situation and explain your options and the process in clear, direct language. We make complex topics easy for you to understand, so you can make informed decisions.

Our Offices And Bankruptcy Court Locations In Ohio

The Bankruptcy Reform Act of 1978 established United States bankruptcy courts in each federal judicial district and made the new panels courts of record with their own clerks and other staff. Bankruptcy cases cannot be filed in state court — bankruptcy cases are handled by the U.S. bankruptcy courts that are part of the district courts of the United States.

We have offices throughout Ohio to help clients at the various bankruptcy courts. Learn about our offices by following the links below:

Relief Is Available

When debts become overwhelming, there are options. Our bankruptcy lawyers are here to answer your questions about Chapter 7 or Chapter 13 bankruptcy. Call 888-843-5787 or send us an email to schedule your free case evaluation at the most convenient office — Columbus, Cleveland, Akron, Youngstown, Canton, Toledo and Elyria.

We are a debt relief agency. We help people file for bankruptcy relief under the Bankruptcy Code.